top of page
Calendar Pages

WHAT'S ON

Whats On: Image

JULY 2024

Tuesday 9 July

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 11 July

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Whats On: List
Whats On: News

SATURDAY 13 JULY

Harston Church Summer Family Picnic
2pm - 5pm

StockCake-Sun-kissed Strawberries Basket_1714172017.jpg

Sunday 14 July

10am Holy Communion, Newton
10.30am Morning Prayer and Baptism, Hauxton

Tuesday 16 July

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 18 July

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 21 July

10am Holy Communion, Harston
4pm Sunday Praise at 4, Hauxton
6pm Evensong & Patronal Festival Service, Newton

Tuesday 23 July

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 25 July

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 28 July

9am Morning Prayer, Newton

10.30am Holy Communion, Hauxton

6pm, Choral Evensong, Harston (see newsletter for details)

Tuesday 30 July

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Whats On: List

AUGUST 2024

Sunday 4 August

10am Holy Communion, Harston

Tuesday 6 August

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 8 August

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 11 August

10am Holy Communion, Newton

Tuesday 13 August

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 15 August

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 18 August

10am Holy Communion, Harston

Tuesday 20 August

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 22 August

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 25 August

10am Holy Communion, Hauxton

Tuesday 27 August

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 30 August

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Whats On: List
bottom of page