top of page
Calendar Pages

WHAT'S ON

Whats On: Image

Sunday 25 Feburary

9am Morning Prayer, Newton
10.30am Holy Communion, Hauxton

Whats On: List

WEDNESDAY 28 FEBRUARY

Lynette Alcántara in conversation with Alastair Oatey
7.30pm, All Saints', Harston
Free admission

Lyn Alcantara_edited.jpg
Whats On: News

Thursday 29 February

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 3 March

10am Holy Communion, Harston

Thursday 7 March

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Whats On: List

SATURDAY 9 MARCH 2023

7.30pm, All Saint's, Harston

Junior Prime Brass presents A Mother's Day concert.

All tickets £5

Junior Prime Brass' Mothers Day Concert square.png
Whats On: News

Sunday 10 March

10am Holy Communion, Newton
10.30am Morning Prayer with baptism, Hauxton

Thursday 14 March

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 17 March

10am Holy Communion, Harston
6pm Evensong, Newton

Thursday 21 March

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 24 March
Palm Sunday

9am Morning Prayer with Liturgy of the Passion, Newton
10.30am Holy Communion, Hauxton

Tuesday 26 March

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Whats On: List

WEDNESDAY 27 MARCH

Frances Spufford in conversation with Rebecca Fitzgerald
7.30pm, All Saints', Harston
Free admission

Francis Spufford.jpeg
Whats On: News

Thursday 28 March
Maundy Thursday

7.30pm Holy Communion, Hauxton

Friday 29 March
Good Friday

10am Pilgrimage Walk of witness, from Hauxton to Harston Baptist Church, then to All Saints, Harston
6pm Meditation and Relections for Good Friday, Newton

Saturday 30 March
Holy Saturday

8pm Easter Eve Vigil Service, Harston

Sunday 31 March
Easter Day

9am Holy Communion, Newton
10am Holy Communion, Harston
10.30am Holy Communion, Hauxton

Whats On: List

Thursday 4 April

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 7 April

10am Holy Communion, Harston

Tuesday 9 April

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 11 April

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 14 April

10am Holy Communion, Newton
10.30am Morning Prayer, Hauxton

Tuesday 16 April

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Thursday 18 April

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 21 April

10am Holy Communion, Harston
6pm Evensong, Newton

Tuesday 23 April

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Whats On: List

WEDNESDAY 24 APRIL

Christine Webber in conversation with Mike Knapton
7.30pm, All Saints', Harston
Free admission

Christine Webber_edited.jpg
Whats On: News

Thursday 25 April

8.45am Morning Prayer, Harston

Sunday 28 April

9am Morning Prayer, Newton
10.30am Holy Communion, Hauxton

Tuesday 30 April

7.30pm Compline, Newton

Whats On: List
bottom of page