Benefice of Harston, Hauxton and Newton

  • The Vicarage
  • Church Street
  • Harston
  • Cambs
  • CB22 7NP

01223 873284

2019     

 

12 November Tuesday
7.30 pm Newton Compline 

17 November 2nd Sunday before Advent
10.00 am Harston Holy Communion
11.00 am Hauxton Holy Communion Patronal Festival (Edmund, King of the Angles 20 November)
6.00 pm Newton Evening Prayer 

19 November Tuesday
7.30 Newton Compline 

24 November Christ the King
9.00 am Newton Morning Prayer
11.00 am Hauxton Holy Communion 

27 November Tuesday
7.30 pm Newton Compline 

1 December 1st Sunday of Advent
10.00 am Harston Holy Communion 

3 December Tuesday
7.30 pm Newton Compline 

8 December 2nd Sunday of Advent
9.00 am Newton Holy Communion
11.00 am Hauxton Holy Communion
4.30-5.15 pm Harston Benefice Story Church 

10 December Tuesday
7.30 Newton Compline 

15 December 3rd Sunday of Advent
10.00 am Harston Holy Communion
4.00 pm Hauxton Carols by Candlelight
6.00 pm Newton Evening Prayer 

17 December Tuesday
7.30 pm Newton Compline
7.30 pm Hauxton Carols for Everyone (Cambridge Citadel Salvation Army Band 

18 December Wednesday
7.00 pm Harston Carols by Candlelight 

22 December 4th Sunday of Advent
11.00 am Hauxton Holy Communion
4.00 pm Newton Carols by Candlelight 

24 December Christmas Eve
3.30 pm Harston Christingle Service
3.30 pm Hauxton Christingle Service 

24 December Christmas Night
11.00 pm Hauxton Holy Communion
11.00 pm Newton Holy Communion 

25 December Christmas Day
10.00 am Harston  Holy Communion 

29 December 1st Sunday of Christmas
10.00 am Harston Holy Communion with Baptism 

2020 

5 January Epiphany
10.00 am Harston Holy Communion

7 January Tuesday
7.30 pm Newton Compline 

12 January Baptism of Christ 1st Sunday of Epiphany
9.00 am Newton Holy Communion
11.00 am Hauxton Holy Communion
4.30 Harston Story Church

14 January Tuesday
7.30 pm Newton Compline 

19 January 2nd Sunday of Epiphany
10.00 am Harston Holy Communion
6.00 pm Newton Evening Prayer

21 January Tuesday
7.30 pm Newton Compline

26 January 3rd Sunday of Epiphany
9.00 am Newton Morning Prayer
11.00 am Hauxton Holy Communion 

28 January Tuesday
7.30 pm Newton Compline